Chamblee Football

High School Football

Home of the Chamblee Charter High School football team in Chamblee, Georgia.

Varsity Football Schedule. (JV is below.)

Scrimmage:

Home vs. Towers Thu, Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM North Dekalb Stadium.

Season:

Away at Forsyth Central Fri, Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM Forsyth Central H.S.

‘Away’ vs. Dunwoody Fri, Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM North Dekalb Stadium. Away at N. Dekalb Stadium.

Away at Pickens Fri, Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM Pickens High School

Home vs. River Ridge Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM North Dekalb Stadium. Senior Night.

Home vs. SW DeKalb Sat, Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM North Dekalb Stadium. 5-AAAAA

Away at Lithonia Sat, Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM Buck Godfrey Stadium. 5-AAAAA

Away at Arabia Mtn. Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM Buck Godfrey Stadium. 5-AAAAA

Away at Columbia Fri, Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM Avondale Stadium. 5-AAAAA

Home vs. Miller Grove Fri, Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM North Dekalb Stadium. Homecoming. 5-AAAAA

JV Football Schedule

Home vs. Dunwoody Thu, Sep 5, 2019 5:15 PM North Dekalb Stadium

Away at Druid Hills Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5:15 PM Adams Stadium

Home vs. Clarkston Thu, Sep 19, 2019 5:15 PM North Dekalb Stadium

Away’ vs. Lakeside Thu, Oct 3, 2019 5:15 PM North Dekalb Stadium. Away at N. Dekalb Stadium.

Home vs. Redan Wed, Oct 9, 2019 5:15 PM North Dekalb Stadium

Away at Miller Grove Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM James R. Hallford Stadium